Amazing!  Yipeee.
I haven't posted in two weeks.  That is crazy.

I've been kinda busy at work.  And it's been hot hot hot outside so it kind of takes the life out of me.

Happy to say I have not had any diet soda to drink since I declared my diet soda freedom.  I have had a few times when maybe i might have craved it, but it was not difficult to say no.

I've had a few times where I almost picked one up out of habit as I was walking through the cafeteria.  That was funny.  Habits are serious things.

I feel better since not drinking the soda, although I've also tried to eat more vegetables and have been having acupuncture, so I don't know what effect the lack of diet soda is doing to me.

All three together, I am feeling GREAT!

Keep up the good work, keep exercising and eat more green veggies.
I tell everyone to eat more green veggies when they complain about anything.  LOL  I think it is the cure-all for everything.  Funny thing is...it probably is!





Leave a Reply.

    About the blogger:

    Hi!  I'm Mary.  56 year old female, mother of one and a dog owner, dabbler, experiencer and person on a mission to get rid of all prescription meds I am taking.  It can be done!   I'd like you to come along with me and get rid of (or avoid in the future) any prescription meds you are taking.

    Archives

    July 2012

    Categories

    All
    Accomplishment
    Energy
    Lose Weight
    Raw Food